This Web Page Created By

Teacher Adviser :
Puan Shamsinar Udin
Puan Thafiza Taufik

President :
Pang Jun Hau

Vice President :
Margaret Yap Khai Xin

Secretary :
Lee Mei Li

Assistant Secretary :
Tan Fu Hwa

Treasurer :
Tai Pee Sheian

Committee Members :
Yau Shu Yi
Tai Kwee Ling
Willy Taw
Tung Yeow Tim

The Annual General Meeting was held early 2011 and many activities were planned. During the AGM , several new members were selected and appointed. Among the activities carried out were car - designing , drawing and colouring of  the’Bulan Bahasa’ theme, making clay, drawing and colouring of posters , making baskets using old newspapers , hall decoration for Teacher’s Day, Music Mosaic SPI  2011 and landscape drawing.

Prepared By,
Lee Mei Li
Secretary of  the Art Club
Preston Prakash (2011)