This Web Page Created By
John (2011)
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Aaron K. Abraham (2011)
Teacher Advisers
Pn. Jamaliah binti Hussain (ketua)
En. Poon Kah Leong
En. Selladurai Palani
Pn. Faridah
Pn. Khor Youk Lin
Pn. Fadzalah binti Khamis
Pn. Yeo Pick Ling
Pn. Shamini

House Captain: Prashan a/l Thanggam

Vise Captain: Yan Chan Hau

Secretary: Rahmathunnisa

Treasure: Ashwini a/p Munis

Committee Members: Form 5: Dinesh Raj
                                         Form 4: Dilip Vijayan
                                         Form 3: Agilan Sethupathy
                                         Form 2: Sujey Subramanian


The Annual General Meeting was held in January 2011 to choose the house captain and the committee members for year 2011. Meeting and sport practices were held in preparation for the Cross-Country Race as well as the Annual Sport Day on Sports Day.
John House recoved 2nd. place in March past competition and overall John House emerged as 4th. Place.  We as the John Team would like to thanks our teachers, committee members, athletes and everybody who contribute to our achievements.
Good luck and the team looks forward to a better ranking next year.

Report by,
( Secretary of John House )