This Web Page Created By
Edward (2017)
Jeevanraaj A/L Thayanithi (2017)
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Teacher Advisors : Mdm Sathiavany Madhavan, Mdm Nor Ameliza Ab Halim, Miss Helen Paul, Miss Rohiza Ahmad
                                  Mdm Anne Theresa Vicent, Mr Morgan T. Vadiveloo, Mdm Wee Seok Cheng
                                  Mdm Lily Noridah Mohd Nor, Mdm Azmawati Aidi, Mdm Chung Iee Lan
                                  Miss Siti Nurhidayah Rashid, Mdm Fadhilah Wan Manan, Mdm Kalaichelvi Marappan
                                  Mr Simon Sathiyakumar

House Captain :    Joseph Noah Pavithiran Murthy
Vice Captain    :     Naviinesh Morgan
Secretary          :     Nadzreen Hakimi Bin Mohd Yazid
Treasurer          :     Putra Jefri Daniel Bin Othman
Committee members -
Upper 6: Yap Chung You
Form 5: Benjamin Tan Kar Hoe
Form 4: Ooi Choon Howe
Form 3: Muhammad Muaz Mohd Zahari
Form 2: Brian Ong Jing Yang
Form 1: Jiviiswaar Lasogaran

The Annual General Meeting for Edward house was held in the month of January to elect the new committee members for 2017.This was followed by preparations for the Cross Country and Sports Day. Training sessions for Edward house is conducted every Tuesday from 3 p.m.

We emerged as champions for march-past competition and managed to get runner-up for the house tent decoration. Though our athletes put up a valiant effort we did not manage to get the top 3 placing during our annual sport’s day.

The athletes have shown good sportsmanship. Heartiest congratulations to the successful athletes and we hope aspiring athletes will work hard to succeed in the future. We would also like to thank all the committee members, students and teacher advisors who have contributed towards improving the performance of Edward House. ‘The only losers are those who choose to give up’.

Prepared by,
Nadzreen Hakimi Bin Mohd Yazid