This Web Page Created By
     Edward (2018)
E.Edric Nathan (2018)
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Head of Advisors:
Mr Morgan Vadiveloo

Teacher Advisors:
Ms Rohiza Ahmad
Mdm Thanaletchumi Chelliah
Mdm Anne Theresa Vincent
Mdm Wee Seok Chong
Mdm Lily Noridah Mohd Nor
Mdm Azmawati Aidi
Mdm Chung Iee Lan
Ms Siti Nurhidayah Rashid
Mdm Chithra Raju
Mdm Nor Ameliza Ab Halim
Ms Helen Paul
Mdm Kalaichchelvi Marappan
Mdm Fadilah Wan Naman
Mr Simon Sathiyakumar R. Solomon

House Captain:
Keith Wong Kane Young

Vice Captain:Muhammad Muaz bin Mohd Zahari

Secretary:Sudaarshan s/o Baskar

Treasurer:Hemarkesh s/o Sathiadeva

Committee Members:
Form 5 : Thineshkumar s/o Saravanan
Form 4 : Voymeshan s/o Paramesvaren
Form 3 : Thong Chee Sun
Form 2 : Tharmesh s/o Erichraja
Form 1  : Nateshver Arul Prakash

Form Six Committee:

House Captain:
Kenny Looi Soon Ken

Vice Captain:
Teoh Jiu Yang

Lee Hui Ying

Vice Secretary
Petrina Marie Ponusamy

Vinisha d/o Garna Rajan

Vice Treasurer
Emily Loh Kar Yee

Committee members:
Pang Kang Yi
Beh Jun Ho
Wong Chee Hao
Kee Soo Chen
Chan Yng Shin
Koh Shao Wei

This Web Page Created By
Edward House Magazine Report

The annual general meeting for the Edward house was held in January to elect the new committee members for 2018. This was followed by the Cross Country and the Annual sports day event. Training for Edward house was held every Tuesday from 3.00 pm till 4.30 pm. Every member trained tirelessly to improve their fitness levels.

We emerged runners-up in the house decorating competition. Though our athletes put up their best performance, we did not get the top 3 placing during our Sports Day.

Our athletes put up a good fight and showed great sportsmanship during the events. Everyone who participated should keep their heads held up high. We would like to thank the committee members and the teacher advisors for contributing to the success of Edward house. I am sure that we will rise and improve even more next year. “The only losers are those who choose to give up”.

Prepared by,